North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster April 19, 2024

Joe Mason, Chair	NCEMC
Orvane Piper, Vice Chair/Secretary	Duke Energy Carolinas
Matthew Knudson	Duke Energy Carolinas
Sid DeSouza	Duke Energy Progress
Brant Werts	Duke Energy Progress
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Tim Stankiewicz	Fayetteville PWC
Chris Walton	NCEMC
Rich Wodyka	Independent Administrative Consultant
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
Sammy Roberts	Duke Energy Progress - Alternate
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolinas - Alternate
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress - Alternate